clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Blac Youngsta – F*ck Everybody 3 Album


Blac Youngsta F*ck Everybody 3 Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

The Memphis rapper’s star Blac Youngsta has delivered his latest F*ck Everybody 3 album. Youngsta thinks it’s time to celebrating his accomplishments over the years digging deep as he delivers his latest project.


F*ck Everybody 3 album also has Featured guests include looks from Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Durk, DaBaby, Lil Migo, J90, Swae Lee, Stunna 4 Vegas, Yo Gotti, and 42 Dugg.


1. Intro
2. Daylight
3. I Met Tay Keith First ft. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo
4. Where They Do That At
5. Trench B*tch ft. Lil Durk
6. Saving Money ft. DaBaby
7. Neighborhood Hero
8. Get Here ft. Lil Migo & J90
9. Pure ft. Swae Lee
10. Crash Out ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
11. Diss Me
12. Streets ft. Yo Gotti & 42 Dugg
13. Solo
14. Mad People