clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

CurrenSy & Harry Fraud – The Director’s Cut Album


CurrenSy The Director's Cut Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

CurrenSy and Harry Fraud reunited once again on The Director’s Cut album. The two never fail to release new songs like clockwork.


The Director’s Cut features artists including Snoop Dogg, Trippie Redd, Styles P, and Larry June.


1. News on Mute
2. 180 Days ft. Snoop Dogg
3. QUICKSAND ft. Trippie Redd
4. KITT ft. Styles P
5. White Ashes
6. Work Too Hard
7. Vintage Haze ft. Larry June
8. The Crow’s Nest
9. 1 Luv (Roll The Credits)