DMW Record label boss Davido has made another huge move and this time calling the internal to artists for his latest album called “A Better Time“.


A Better Time by Davido has appearances from American rap mainstays such as Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, and Young Thug. this is what we don’t want to miss as he keeps the album on hold.

Track List

  1. So Crazy Ft (Lil Baby)
  2. Holy Ground Ft (Nicki Minaj)
  3. I Got A Friend Ft (Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)
  4. Carry Go (Ft Chris Brown & Young Thug).

Coming soon…