clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Doja Cat – Hot Pink Album


Doja Cat Hot Pink Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

On Thursday morning Doja Cat she shared her sophomore album, Hot Pink.


Doja Cat displays all sides of her artistry with this record as she raps and sings, but also shows that she’s capable of crafting multiple pop radio hits on one record.

Doja only calls on three artists to lend their skills to HotPink: Smino, Gucci Mane, and Tyga. Give Hot Pink a spin and let us know what you think.


1. Cyber S*x
2. Bite ft Smino
3. Rules
4. Bottom B*tch
5. Say So
6. Like That ft. Gucci Mane
7. Talk Dirty
8. Addiction
9. Streets
10. Shine
11. Better Than Me
12. Juicy with Tyga