clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dvsn – Amusing Her Feelings (Album)


Dvsn Amusing Her Feelings Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

dvsn released the four-track album “Amusing Her Feelings” offering that acts as a deluxe version of their previously released album A Muse in Her Feelings.


The latest set of songs only hosts one feature from Miguel and its something we all don’t want to miss.


1. She Said
2. He Said ft. Miguel
3. Blessings
4. Use Somebody
1. No Good
2. Friends ft. PartyNextDoor
3. Still Pray For You
4. Courtside ft. Jessie Reyez
5. Miss ME
6. No Cryin ft. Future
7. Dangerous City ft. Buju Banton, Ty Dolla $ign
8. So What ft. Popcaan
9. Outlandish
10. Keep It Going
11. ‘Flawless’ Do It Well, Ot. 3 ft. Summer Walker
12. Greedy
13. Between Us ft. Snoh Aalegra
14. A Muse
15. For Us
16. … Again ft. Shantel May


You May Like

dvsn – A Muse (Video)