clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Future – High Off Life Album


Future High Off Life Album Zip Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Earlier this week (Friday, May 15) Future announced surprising his 21 tracks eighth studio album High Off Life debuts in a few hours, as he couldn’t wait for the lockdown to finish, the Atlanta superstar he decided to drop something dope for fans and also with a new single “All Bad” featuring Lil Uzi Vert.


Future called on some heavy-hitters in his list of features including Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, DaBaby, Lil Baby, and Doe Boy. Check out High Off Life and let us know what you think.


1. Trapped in the Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires ft. Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire ft. NBA YoungBoy
10. Harlem Shake ft. Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray For a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life is Good ft. Drake
18. Last Name ft. Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters ft. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life is Good Remix ft. Drake, DaBaby, & Lil Baby