Future drops new seven track album titled SAVE ME.


Future talks about womanizing behaviors, substance abuse, and his ego on his latest project.

SAVE ME is an emotionally vulnerable project that gives listeners a look into Future’s struggles.


1. XanaX Damage
2. St. Lucia
3. Please Tell Me
4. Shotgun
5. Government Official
6. Extra
7. Love Thy Enemies