clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jeezy – The Recession 2 Album


Jeezy The Recession 2 Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Jeezy is ready to share a few thoughts on the current state of events with his latest 15 tracks album, The Recession 2.


The Recession 2 featured a few surprises. Expect to hear additional vocals from Yo Gotti,E-40, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Lil Duval, Demi Lovato, and activist Tamika Mallory.


1. Oh Lord ft. Tamika Mallory
2. Here We Go
3. Modern Day
4. Back feat. Yo Gotti
5. Da Ghetto ft. E-40
6. Niggaz
7. Death of Me
8. Stimulus Check
9. My Reputation ft. Demi Lovato, & Lil Duval
10. The Glory ft. Ne-Yo
11. Live and Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy For My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar ft. Rick Ross
15. The Kingdom