clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lil Durk – The Voice Album


Lil Durk The Voice Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

The Chicago rapper Lil Durk has decided to share his highly-anticipated album “The Voice“, giving us something to hold on to this Christmas Eve.


The Voice, so make sure to give this one a few streams. Features include looks from King Von, 6LACK, Young Thug, YNW Melly, and Booka 600. Let us know what you think.


1. Redman
2. Refugee
3. Death Ain’t Easy
4. The Voice
5. Backdoor
6. Still Trappin’ feat. King Von
7. Stay Down w/ 6LACK and Young Thug
8. Free Jamell feat. YNW Melly
9. Misunderstood
10. Not The Same
11. India Pt. 3
12. Coming Clean
13. Going Strong
14. Changes
15. Lamborghini Mirrors feat. Booka600
16. To Be Honest