clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lil Loaded – CripTape Album


Lil Loaded CripTape Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Lil Loaded remains positive that he’ll be cleared of the charges against him. Lil Loadedd finally released his CripTape mixtape filled with nine-track.


The album also has some features from Pooh Shiesty, Hotboii, and BigKayBeezy. Stream CripTape below and let us know what you think.


1. Straight In Freestyle
2. 6acc Doe
3. Link Up ft. Pooh Shiesty
4. Always Win
5. Hard Times ft. Hotboii
6. Right Now ft. Big Kay Beezy
7. Rocc Dis
8. On My Momma
9. Wit The Sh*ts