clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lil Tracy – Designer Talk 2 Album


Lil Tracy Designer Talk 2 Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Lil Tracy best known for his work with Lil Peep is moving forward by releasing part 2 to his 2018 project Designer Talk, coming through with Designer Talk 2.


Designer Talk 2 has features from Lil Keed, Lucki, Chief Keef, Yung Bans, Pi’erre Bourne, and others.

Track List

1. WYA?
2. Backrub
3. BTW
4. Chrome Heart Lens
5. Designer Talk (feat. Lil Keed)
6. Play For Keeps
7. Jousting (feat. marcy ayy)
8. Chicken Soup (feat. Chief Keef)
9. I Think You Know The Rest (feat. Cold Hart)
10. Joseph & Mary (feat. Yung Bans)
11. Yakisoba Noodles
12. M.I.A. (feat. Lil Candy Paint)
13. Raining Racks
14. Messy
15. Coco (feat. Lucki)
16. No Hook (feat. Juviee 2e’s)
17. Comme Des Garçons (feat. Pi’erre Bourne)
18. Cali King
19. Strawberry Lemonade (feat. Buku Bandz)
20. Tarantula


You May Like

Lil Peep – Crybaby Album

Lil Tracy “Anarchy” Album