AMozzy “internal Affairs” Zip Download

Mozzy has been teasing about his new project “Internal affairs“, today the long awaiting album is here with it’s being the biggest thing he has ever done and fans all over the world can’t stop talking about his new album and it still a trend.


Internal affairs have featured guests like, Lil Poppa, E Mozzy, Celly Ru, Sada Baby, Sage the Gemini, Teejay3k, and DonQ.

Feel the spirit and drop your comments below


  1. Smoke season
  2. Winning (feat. Lil Poppa)
  3. Slide (feat. E Mozzy & Celly Ru)
  4. Chill Phillipe
  5. Just My Luck (feat. Sada Baby)
  6. Die For It (feat. Sage the Gemini)
  7. Shine’n For Diamond
  8. More Than Rappin
  9. Pot To Piss (feat. Teejay3k)
  10. Firearm On Me
  11. Ain’t No Tellin’ (feat. Don Q)
  12. Free Yatta, Pt. 2
  13. Killdrummy