Nas finally revealed the tracklist to his forthcoming King’s Disease album, which will hopefully drop this Friday (August 21).


Produced by Hit-Boy, the new project will feature 13 tracks, with guest spots from Charlie Wilson, Big Sean, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Anderson. Paak, The Firm, Fivio Foreign, A$AP Ferg, and more.

Check out the full tracklist below

Track List

  1. King’s Disease
  2. Blue Benz
  3. Car #85 (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
  4. Ultra Black (Feat. Hit-Boy)
  5. 27 Summers
  6. Replace Me (Feat. Big Sean & Don Toliver)
  7. Till The War Is Won (Feat. Lil Durk)
  8. All Bad (Feat. Anderson. Paak)
  9. The Definition (Feat. Brucie B)
  10. Full Circle (Feat. The Firm, Az, Foxy Black & Cormega)
  11. 10 Points
  12. The Cure
  13. Spicy (Feat. Fivio Foreign & A$AP Ferg) Bonus Track