clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Nav – Emergency Tsunami Album


Nav Emergency Tsunami Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Nav is down with a fresh surprising album called “Emergency Tsunami“, the album was an unexpected album but was accepted.


“Emergency Tsunami,” produced by Wheezy, holds 12 songs and an intro and outro that goes along with the theme of Tsunamis. My top favorite songs from the album are “Friends & Family,” “Nasty,” “Repercussions” and “Modest.”

Track List
1. Breaking News Intro
2. Friends & Family
3. Young Wheezy f. Gunna
4. Nasty
5. Repercussions f. Young Thug
6. Vetement Socks
7. Don’t Need Friends f. Lil Baby
8. Make It Right Back
9. Trains f. Lil Keed
10. Do Ya Deed f. SahBabii
11. Droppin Tears
12. Modest
13. Turn & Twist
14. Breaking News Outro
15. Pickney (Bonus Track)
16. Stella McCartney (Bonus Track) f. Future