clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Omarion – The Kinection Album


Omarion The Kinection Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Omarion surprised fans by announcing his return and today he returns with something dope giving us The Kinection album. Omarion has been sharing his latest singles and videos over the last few weeks, and he finally came through with his first full-length release in six years, dropping the album.


The new album has some features, including Busy Signal, Wale, T-Pain, and Ghostface Killah. Production was handled by the likes of Smash David, Knxwledge, and more. Additional songwriting has been credited to Anderson .Paak, James Fauntleroy, and more.


1. Goddess (feat. Busy Signal)
2. Do You Well
3. Mutual (feat. Wale)
4. Involved
5. In It
6. Unbothered
7. The Kinection (Interlude)
8. B2K Experience
9. U And I
10. Can You Hear Me? (feat. T-Pain)
11. No Complaints
12. I Ain’t Even Done (feat. Ghostface Killah)