clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Playboi Carti – Whole Lotta Red Album


Playboi Carti Whole Lotta Red Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Playboi Carti gift the world with something dope as released his highly anticipated project, Whole Lotta Red 


Carti on the 24-track album has some featured guests like Kanye West, Kid Cudi, & Future. The coming of this album was first announced back in 2018 and since then Carti never released the album which made fans to give up hope.

The album is a follow up to his debut, Die Lit. Check out the Whole Lotta Red album below and tell us what you think.


1. Rockstar Made
2. Go2DaMoon ft. Kanye West
3. Stop Breathing
4. Beno!
5. JumpOutTheHouse
6. M3tamorphosis ft. Kid Cudi
7. Slay3r
8. No Sl33p
9. New Tank
10. Teen X ft. Future
11. Meh
12. Vamp Anthem
13. New N3on
14. Control
15. Punk Monk
16. On That Time
17. King Vamp
18. Place
19. Sky
20. Over
21. ILoveUIHateU
22. Die4Guy
23. Not PLaying
24. F33l Lik3 Dyin