clock menu more-arrow no yes
A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

The Atlanta rapper Ralo released his tenth Conspiracy Deluxe Album, after the release of his mixtape Conspiracy back in the latter half of 2018.


Other guests for the albums re-up include Lil Baby, Shy Glizzy, Birdman, and Kevin Gates, among others.  On the original LP, Ralo boasted guest appearances from YFN Lucci, Shy Glizzy, and Becky Badass.


1. Rich Black Man (The Last ReUp)
2. The World Against Me
3. Momma Praying (Praying For Me)
4. Come Home (feat. Becky Badazz)
5. Remember Me
6. I’m Just Trying to Live
7. Bosses Make Sure (feat. YFN Lucci)
8. Run It Up
9. Same me (feat. Shy Glizzy)
10. Never Too Late (feat. Young Scooter)
11. Circles
12. Make a Way (feat. Daddy-O, Fam Goon Du, Jean D’eau & Louieyski)
13. Fame (feat. Derez De’Shon)
14. Do It (feat. Derez De’Shon)
15. Live Right (feat. Derez De’Shon, Lil Curbby, Ykn Weible)
16. Never (feat. Shy Glizzy)
17. One Day (feat. Derez De’Shon & Lil Baby)
18. 100 (feat. Birdman & Derez De’Shon)
19. Sometimes, pt. 2
20. Bad Intentions (Remix) feat. Kevin Gates & Trouble