clock menu more-arrow no yes
A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

The Florida rapper Rod Wave released his third studio album SoulFly. The project is a follow-up to his 2020 drop, Pray 4 Love, which arrived almost a year earlier to the date.


Rod Wave holds down the new project on SoulFly aside from one feature from Polo G.


1. SoulFly
2. Gone Till November
3. Blame On You
4. Don’t Forget
5. Tombstone
6. All I Got
7. Richer ft. Polo G
8. Street Runner
9. Pills & Billz
10. How The Game Go
11. Shock Da World
12. What’s Love??
13. OMDB
14. Invisible Scar
15. Calling
16. Sneaky Links
17. Believe Me
18. Moving On
19. Changing