clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Soulja Boy – Swag 3 Album


Soulja Boy Swag 3 Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Soulja Boy has been quiet throughout 2020, but broke silent with another fresh album called “Swag 3“. After being released from jail, reports came stating that Soulja Boy was working on getting a few of his face tattoos removed and working on something new.


Swag 3, a is a 16-track album, and a featureless project where he shows the world what he’s been working on in the studio.


1. Aw
2. Talk Bout  That
3. Cap
4. Nothing
5. Dirty Glock
6. Trenches
7. Smoke
8. In here
9. Stove
10. We Up
11. Real
12. Just Another Day
13. Headed to the Bag
14. Round Town
15. I’m on it
16. Celine