clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Trippie Redd – A Love Letter to You 4 (Deluxe)


Trippie Redd A Love Letter to You 4 Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Trippie Redd shared the deluxe version of his No. 1 album of the year and today he returns with “A Love Letter To You 4 (Deluxe)


Earlier this month, Trippie shared a new song titled “YELL OH” with assisting artists like Russ, the new single already topping the chart. The Letter To You 4 (Deluxe) album has featured guests like Chance The Rapper, Russ, Young Thug, Lil Tecca, Lil Durk, G Herbo, Lil Mosey, Juice WRLD, YNW Melly, Chris King & QUANTA, and many more.


1. I Love You ft. Chance The Rapper
2. The Way ft. Russ
3. YELL OH ft. Young Thug
4. How I Was Raised ft. Lil Tecca
5. OTF KNIGHTMARE ft. Lil Durk & G Herbo
6. Even Steven
7. Amazinggg
8. Koi
9. Leray
10. Who Needs Love
11. Love Sick
12. Love Me More
13. Real Feel
14. This Ain’t That ft. Lil Mosey
15. 6 Kiss ft. Juice WRLD & YNW Melly
16. Til The End of Time
17. U Deserve It ft. Chris King & QUANTA
18. Hate Me ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
19. All For Me ft. Smokepurrp
20. Sickening ft. Tory Lanez
21. The Grinch
22. Death ft. DaBaby
23. RMP
24. M’s ft. Lil Yachty & Pi’erre Bourne
25. Bust Down Deux ft. Youv Dee
26. The Jungle Book ft. Lil Wop
27. Chosen
28. Abandoned ft. Mariah the Scientist
29. Can You Rap Like Me, Pt. 2 ft. Chris King