Effyzzie Music diva Yemi Alade finally released her long-awaited fifth 15 tracks album studio titled “Empress”, giving the pop powerhouse the artwork and tracklist.


The New album includes previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from DadjuEstelleMzansi Youth ChoirPatoranking, and Rudeboy.

Track List 

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind (Ft Vegedreams)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You (Ft Dadju)
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (Ft Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (Ft Rudeboy)
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (Ft Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (Ft Estele)
  15. Double Double

Checking out this dope album below in hours.

Coming soon…