clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

YFN Lucci – HIStory, Lost Pages Album


HIStory, Lost Pages by YFN Lucci Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

In December 2019, YFN Lucci released his HIStory studio project with guest artists from City Girls and many more. Today, he delivered that very project and add 6 new songs to it, releasing the “Lost Pages” deluxe edition.


The 6 new songs feature guest appearances from Kevin Gates (“True Story”), Trouble, Boosie, & Jackboy among others. Meanwhile, the other 16 songs remain the same.

New Added Songs:

2. Fuck It (Ft. Jackboy)
3. True Story (Ft. Kevin Gates)
4. Freestyle (Ft. Bandhunta Izzy)
5.Give No Fuck (Ft. Boosie Badazz & Trouble)
6. Dec. 23rd
7. Used To t, Part 2